AGP

Ruben Bernaert

Evenbroekveld 16D
rbernaert@agp-powertools.eu
+32 (0) 472 97 14 27

Afsprakenmakers 

Bert

Evenbroekveld 16B
bert@afsprakenmaker.be
+32 (0) 67 30 66

ARJO

Marc Tielens 

Evenbroekveld 16
marc.tielens@arjo.com
+32 (0) 496 39 30 02

ASZ

Joris Nissens 

Evenbroekveld 1
joris.nissens@asz.be
+32 (0) 53 76 48 71

Autohandel Patrick

Patrick Van der Vurst

Leedsesteenweg 106
patrick.vandervurst@autohandel-patrick.hyundai.be
+32 (0) 80 63 93

Bemeco

Bellemans Bart

Evenbroekveld 36
info@bemeco.be
+32 (0)53 83 89 00

Brands and Safety

Evy Van Ransbeeck

Evenbroekveld 40
evyvanransbeeck@brandsandsafety.be 
+32 (0) 495 29 20 53

Coppens Bouwbedrijf

Coppens Erik & Kristof

Evenbroekveld 16
website@bouwbedrijfcoppens.be
+32 (0) 495 56 70 09

Cobra Technology

Rottiers Hans

Evenbroekveld 9
info@cobra-technology.be
+32 (0)53 41 71 72

E Logistics NV

Malfroid Tom

Evenbroekveld 7
tom.malfroid@colruyt.be
0477 31 78 43

ECE

Bockstal Hans

Evenbroekveld 8
hans.bockstal@expertum.net
+32 (0) 485 22 41 55

Cecon

Preben Baeyens

Evenbroekveld 9 B 3
karolien@cecon.be
+32 (0) 486 17 00 40

Gudi

Van Goethem Gunther
Van Cauter Dirk

Evenbroekveld 11
info@gudi.be
+32 (0)53 80 82 49

Incluyo

Annemie Van Den Berghe

Evenbroekveld 34
info@incluyo.be
+32 (0)53 70 87 46

Mealhero

Jeroen Spitaels

Evenbroekveld 16a
jeroen@mealhero.me
+32 (0) 53 42 00 14

ITP

Geert Philips

Evenbroekveld 44
geert@itp.eu
+32 (0)476 39 50 71

Netim

Creyf Davy

Evenbroekveld 10
davy.creyf@netim-benelux.be
+32 (0) 493 25 17 00

Nominette

Marc Van Engelen

Evenbroekveld 13c
marc@eelabels.nl
+32 (0) 53 82 77 70

Ohmewatt

Willem Schelstraete

Evenbroekveld 12
willem.schelstraete@ohmewatt.be
+32 (0) 2 538 29 92

Prebena

Wim Heyse

Evenbroekveld 38
wim@prebenafb.com
+32 (0) 494 90 62 53

Sanagro

Wim Bosuyt

Evenbroekveld 30b
info@sanagro.be
+32 (0) 495 20 81 82

SPX Flow

Dirk Laureys

Evenbroekveld 2-4
dirk.laureys@spxflow.com
+32 (0) 473 94 39 59

Strijkatelier

Philip Lanckman

Evenbroekveld 13c
philip@firma-gezels.be
+32 (0) 495 22 10 65

Technifloor

Wim Ameije

Evenbroekveld 30
wim.ameije@amexfin.be
+32 (0) 472 96 50 14

TEE  (EBP NV)

Tack Tom

Evenbroekveld 1
tomtack@skynet.be
+32 (0)53 78 29 29

VHW Trailers

Van Houdenhove Wim

Evenbroekveld 24
info@vhw-trailers.be
+32 (0)53 62 90 44

Aldi 

Rudy Leus

Keerstraat 4
rudy.leus@aldi.be
+32 (0) 53 80 48 61